Welcome to the Brantford Minor Softball Association

Registration Flyer 2017


(click to enlarge)

Winter Training stars January 24th



Winter Training is Free to registered players and lasts up to 12 weeks.

Location: Russel Reid school. 43 Cambridge Dr, Brantford, ON N3R 5E3

Additionally, we provide the following training sessions:

  • Pitching Clinics: $50 for a 6 week Session (there will be 2 sessions) (registered players only)
  • Mite Workouts & Mite Pitching: Tuesday Nights 6:00, 7:00 & 8:00pm
  • Squirt / Novice Workouts & Pitching Clinics: Wednesday  Nights 6:00, 7:00 & 8:00pm
  • Squirt/PeeWee Workouts on Thursday Nights 6:00,7:00 & 8:00pm
  • Bantam Girls: Friday Nights 6:00, 7:00 & 8:00pm
  • Starting the week of January 24th 2017

Spots are filling up fast!!  Please contact Jason at [email protected]

If anyone wants to pitch please contact Jason.

2016 / 2017 Executive

President – Tracy Oldroyd
Vice President (House League) – Robin Wood
Vice President (All Star and Select) – Jason LaRonde
Secretary – Krista Oldroyd
Treasure – Paul Connors


Important Notices


The season will begin 1st or 2nd week of May up to end of July to 1st week of August


Register Online at: www.bmsa.ca Visit Us at Our Office at 101 Wayne Gretzky Parkway April,1 st from Noon until 4:00 pm (Accepting Cash, Debit or Credit ) or call us at 519-304-5294 & Leave a message

Upcoming Events